Executive Cabinet

President Rachel Grisham  asosu.pres@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6344
Vice President Brett Morgan asosuvp@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6345
Director of Operations Mackenzie Olson asosu.operations@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6352
Director of Community Programs Darren Nguyen asosu.community@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6343
Director of Government Relations Candalynn Johnson asosu.gov@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4683
Director of Diversity Programs Anesat Leon-Gurerro asosu.diversity@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9147
Director of Promotion and Outreach Bailey McCaslin asosu.promotion@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9148
Faculty Advisor Drew Desilet drew.desilet@oregonstate.edu

541-737-8237

 Advocacy Coordinators

 Assistant Director of Government Relations Jacqueline Logsdon  asosu.govasst@oregonstate.edu
 Assistant Director of Diversity Programs Natalie Vega-Juarez  asosu.divasst@oregonstate.edu
 Assistant Director of Promotion & Outreach Natalie Long  asosu.promoasst@oregonstate.edu
 Accessibility Affairs  Gaetan Nzowo  accessibility.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 Graduate Affairs Jesse McGinty  graduate.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 International Affairs Silvino Balderrama  international.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 Multicultural Affairs Haniya Ferrell  multiculture.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 Queer Affairs Samantha Wood  queer.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 Veterans Affairs Jared Carr  veteran.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 Wellness Affairs  Rae Madison  wellness.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 Womxn’s Affairs Shivali Kadam  womxn.affairs@oregonstate.edu

 Student & Incidental Fees Committee

SIFC Chair --VACANT-- student.fees@oregonstate.edu 541-737-3458

 Legislative

Speaker of the House Joshua Kaufman asosu.house@oregonstate.edu 541-737-8098
Senate President Pro Tempore --VACANT-- asosu.senate@oregonstate.edu  

Judicial

Judicial Chair Even Burford

asosujudicial.council@oregonstate.edu

541-737-6358

Services

Office of Advocacy Advocacy Assistant asosu.advocacy@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9200
Student Legal Services Marc Friedman asosu@accessthelaw.org 541-737-4165
Human Services Resource Center Front Desk hsrc@oregonstate.edu 541-737-3747
SafeRide Coordinator --VACANT--   541-737-2252
SafeRide Program Manager Cierra Giossi cierra.giossi@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4413
SafeRide Program Manager Taylor Locke taylor.locke@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4413