Executive Cabinet

President Simon Brundage asosu.pres@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6344
Vice President Radhika Shah asosuvp@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6345
Chief of Staff Safi Ahmad asosu.chiefofstaff@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6352
Director of Community Programs Steven Morris asosu.community@oregonstate.edu 541-737-6343
Director of Government Relations Justin Bennett asosu.gov@oregonstate.edu 541-737-4683
Director of Diversity Programs Lorena Ambriz asosu.diversity@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9147
Director of Public Relations and Outreach Natalie Long asosu.promotion@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9148
Faculty Advisor Drew Desilet drew.desilet@oregonstate.edu

541-737-8237

 Advocacy Coordinators

 Assistant Director of Government Relations Austin Carsh  asosu.govasst@oregonstate.edu
 Assistant Director of Promotion & Outreach Vanessa Leon-Guerrero  asosu.promoasst@oregonstate.edu
 Accessibility Affairs  Peyton Saline  accessibility.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 Graduate Affairs Vacant  graduate.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 International Affairs Iao Harrowe  international.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 Multicultural Affairs Vacant  multiculture.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 Queer Affairs Vacant  queer.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 Veterans Affairs Vacant  veteran.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 Wellness Affairs  McKenna Teltscher  wellness.affairs@oregonstate.edu
 Womxn’s Affairs Sumegha Aryal  womxn.affairs@oregonstate.edu

 Student & Incidental Fees Committee

SFC Chair Peter Schwartz student.fees@oregonstate.edu 541-737-3458

 Legislative

Speaker of the House Peter Halajian asosu.house@oregonstate.edu 541-737-8098
Senate President Pro Tempore Katarina Rodak asosu.senate@oregonstate.edu  

Judicial

Judicial Chair Joshua Kaufman

asosujudicial.council@oregonstate.edu

541-737-6358

Services

Office of Advocacy Advocacy Assistant asosu.advocacy@oregonstate.edu 541-737-9200
Student Legal Services Marc Friedman asosu@accessthelaw.org 541-737-4165
Human Services Resource Center Front Desk hsrc@oregonstate.edu 541-737-3747
SafeRide Coordinator Brittany Nefcy   541-737-2252
SafeRide Program Manager     541-737-4413
SafeRide Program Manager     541-737-4413