ASOSU's Student Advisory Board will hold an emergency meeting on Wednesday, August 26 at 2pm to evaluate the ASOSU budget for a potential fall 2020 fee reduction.

The Meeting ID for the Zoom Meeting is: 936 4478 8490

For questions or accommodations, please contact the SAB Advisor Sharanda Norman at 


ASOSU Student Advisory Board Membership

ASOSU SafeRide

ASOSU Student Government

ASOSU Director of Diversity Initiatives

Chair TBD
Vice Chair TBD
Secretary TBD
SFC Liaison Sarah Clampitt
Other Representatives  
At-Large Student Denisse Alvarado
At-Large Student Melanie Halon
ASOSU Office of Advocacy Mahal Miles
ASOSU Office of Advocacy TBD
ASOSU SafeRide Rachel Navratil Alyssa Santisteven
ASOSU Student Government Hannah Kutten Dylan Perfect Kolade Salaudeen (interim)
Ex-Officio Non-Voting  
ASOSU President Isabel Nuñez Pérez

Student Advisory Board Meetings

Date Time Agenda Minutes Location
10/09/2019 6pm Agenda Minutes MU 221
10/17/2019 6pm Agenda Minutes MU 221
10/23/2019 6pm Agenda Minutes SEC 354

Student Advisory Board Documents

Student Advisory Board By-Laws Preview