2024 ASOSU Elections

Voting Closed!

View Preliminary Results

Final Voter Turnout: 16.67%

Voters Giveaway

How to Enter:

Vote! By voting in the ASOSU Elections you are automatically entered for a chance to win!


Tier 1: Ipad Air (1)

Tier 2: JBL Flip 5 Speakers (2)

Tier 3: Stanley Cups (5)

Tier 4: $25 Gift Cards (20)

When is the Drawing?

Winners will be drawn at random following the closing of the ballot on March 1st. They will then be contacted shortly after via email. 

Why Vote?

Vote in ASOSU elections to shape your campus! Your ballot is your voice—choose representatives aligned with your interests. Make a difference in policies and initiatives, ensuring a campus that reflects your values. It's not just a right; it's your responsibility for an impactful and inclusive student community.

Note: 2024 Elections Ballot will open 2/19/24

Voter Resources

Voter's Guide

Discover comprehensive insights into candidates with our voter's guide. Gain insights into candidate perspectives, aspirations, and plans firsthand. Empower yourself with informed decisions for a more impactful vote.

View Voter's Guide

Town Hall Recording

Tune in to the town hall recording featuring this years President, Vice President, and SFC Chair Candidates. Hear their visions and get to know their platforms.

Town Hall Recording

Password: *mfsh1tW

Candidate Resources

Election Packet

The Election Packet is a key resource as it has all the information you will need to know how to run in the ASOSU Elections. Click the button below to view the packet!

2024 Election Packet

 Campaign Violation Reporting Form

Any alleged violation of campaign rules must be reported to the chief elections officer as soon as possible. Any party who witnessed the offense may report the violation with documented proof of the incident. Please use the button below to report any violations.

Campaign Violation Reporting Form

Campaign Material Approval

All candidates participating in the ASOSU-sponsored elections must have all campaign material submitted to the ASOSU Elections Committee ([email protected]) prior to posting. The Elections Committee will respond within 48 hours to approve or deny any marketing material.


2024 Elections Committee

For Inquires about ASOSU Elections, Please reach out to [email protected].

View Committee Members

Registered Candidates

President & Vice President

Adrian Bernal Canales & Diego Menendez

Audrey Schlotter & Zach Kowash

Chandler Donahey & Will Garrison

Efimya (Mya) Kuzmin & Angelo Arredondo Baca

Nathan Schmidt & Narmeen Rashid

(Candidates are listed alphabetically by first name of the Presidential Candidate)

SFC Chair

Cole Peters

Kyle Locke

Lillian Judith Goodyear

Madison Wusstig

Shawn Aundrae Durr

Sophia Nowers

(Candidates are listed alphabetically by first name)

SFC At-Large Members

Cole Peters

Dylan Perfect

Elizabeth Eckman

Kieran Hostetler-McLaughlin

Kyle Locke

Lillian Judith Goodyear

Madison Wusstig

Nathan Raschkes

Saegis Abbott

Spencer Thomas Kowash

(Candidates are listed alphabetically by first name)



Adison Rowe

Alexa Yessenia Gomez Silva

Camryn Lau

Carter Hawes

Christina Lewandowski

Destiny Jones

Donovan Giovanni Morales-Coonrad

Elizabeth Eckman

Emerson Pearson

Emily Lilak

Henrietta Rutaremwa

HeRan Gao

Jacob Field

Jacob Richard Ruthardt

Jake Hush

Julian Loesch

Katyayani (Katya) Karlapati

Kieran Hostetler-McLaughlin

Lauren Camou

Leah Ann Wright

Marisa Ikehara

Mercedez Allen

Morgan Woodrich

Rebecca J Lang

Roman Lewis

Sam Jewett

Shawn Aundrae Durr

Sianna Stone

Spencer Thomas Kowash

Teaghan Knox


Nathan Raschkes

(Candidates are listed alphabetically by first name)